• Home
  • /Collaborations
Screen Shot 2015-10-11 at 1.20.55 PM

Collaboration

This is what I love most about the creative process — the collaborative space. Being in an empty room chasing an idea and evolving it with a group of artists. If you have an idea for a project and are interested in working together, write me at denmo@me.com

Wesley Douglas Cabral ~ wesleycabral.com
Scarlet Astrid ~ scarletastrid01.tumblr.com
Rinde Eckhart ~ rindeeckert.com
Carla Khidstedt ~ carlakihlstedt.com
Bill Irwin ~ bill-irwin.com
Mugwumpin ~ mugwumpin.org
Elastic Future ~ elasticfuture.com
Crowded Fire http://www.crowdedfire.org/
Playground ~ playground-sf.org/index.php
Z Space http://playground-sf.org/index.php
fool’sFURY ~ foolsfury.org
Yuval Boim yuvalboim.com/
Golden Thread ~ goldenthread.org/
Earthbody Day Spa~ earthbody.net

IMG_4481

Afterlife

Key Collaborator: Scarlet Astrid

Screen Shot 2015-10-11 at 1.20.55 PM

Necessary Monsters

Key Collaborators: Carla Khildstedt, Raphael Oses, Rinde Eckert

Screen Shot 2015-10-11 at 1.03.42 PM

I Surrender

Key Collaborator: Wesley Cabral

IMG_2246

Ecstasy: A Water Fable

Key Collaborator: Evren Odcikin & Torange Yeghiazarian

IMG_5740

Untitled Work

Key Collaborator: Scarlet Astrid